Goblin Dark-Dwellers [J25 - 556]
$040
Unit price
/
Unavailable
Taxes, discounts and shipping calculated at checkout.
Goblin Dark-Dwellers [J25 - 556] - Near Mint / English / Normal is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.
Couldn't load pickup availability
- Rarity: R
- #: 556
- Creature Type or Sub Type: Creature — Goblin
- P: 4
- T: 4
- Rules Text Contains: Menace <em>(This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)</em> <br> When Goblin Dark-Dwellers enters, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
![Goblin Dark-Dwellers [J25 - 556]](http://www.larrysgamestore.com/cdn/shop/files/590292_7d418acb-bd3f-453d-b6ed-7122aef50f21.jpg?v=1757609669&width=1214)